A collection 

on

This may not be the sort of collection you expect to see here, but you may see a few of them over the next while. 


I’ve always been prepared for a challenge, especially a creative one! So, when I realised just how much I disliked Granny Squares I thought it was time to find out why. 

Since the beginning of the year I have worked on 5 such related projects, above is part of the current one. Over the next while I’ll tell you about the others, but in the meantime I’ve learnt that I still don’t like them very much, but …

I LOVE WEAVING IN THE ENDS!  

I love making them disappear and become invisibly part of the fabric!

These squares are serving a purpose so they will be part of my life for the rest of the year. 

Watch this space 😉 

How will I know you have visited if you don't leave a comment?

