I’m still here!

on

A hot day today – thankfully I’ve been able to enjoy it. I’m still a little sore, (to be expected) but beginning to move around a bit more. I won’t go into all the details – just let you know that I’m progressing well.

I’ve maintained my grip of ‘daily’ throughout. I even did my 15 minutes on the morning of, and the day after the procedure. Here are a few of the Index Cards that have kept me going – the object, don’t forget, was TO DO SOMETHING! They are not my LIFE’S WORK! They are just simple exercises to keep my creative muscles flexed.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I think a couple have loaded upside down, and actually, they may not seem much, but they have given me several ideas for future work.

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Good to see you and know you are getting better! Nice work 🙂

    1. nuvofelt says:

      Thanks Ruthie Life will never be normal but we are heading in that direction 😘

  2. Yvonne Wright says:

    Happy to hear you are recovering from your procedure, well done for keeping up the good work daily. I am dealing with builders & finding it very difficult to keep a daily routine, but off on holiday next week & hope to take something with me to get back into the swing of things.

  3. Sandy says:

    I’m so glad you are making progress and also doing. I can see lots of possibilities for your samples.

  4. Lucid Gypsy says:

    It’s good to know you’re doing well!

  5. it is often the little things that keep you going I think … a daily fix of something that does you good 🙂

  6. kathford2014 says:

    Just seen your post, delighted to hear you are progressing, keep smiling . Looking forward to seeing you soon. Kath

How will I know you have visited if you don't leave a comment?

