Another week passes

I have to say that creativity is keeping me sane at the moment. I keep hoping that normal service will be resumed next week – but …..  I’m not doing anything earth shattering – not enough ‘head space’ for that – but doing something each day is a vital part of my timetable.

As always you can catch up with the daily ninepatches here.

This little slideshow will give you a flavour of the last few.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’m sure you are asking yourselves ‘So what’s the purpose?’ Well, one of them has inspired another crochet blanket. It is newly started, so you will have to wait until next time to see how it is progressing. If you would like to catch up with the crochet there is a little more here.

At least it’s been cosy work 😉

Normal service will be resumed – but there is one more (hopefully easy) medical problem to sort first.

Thanks for your patience.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Love your squares. Hope things are back on track soon.

  2. Bossymamma says:

    When you bump into “normal” would you tell it that I miss seeing it around, please?

How will I know you have visited if you don't leave a comment?

