Get knotted 

IMG_4161

What more can I say?

10 Comments Add yours

    1. nuvofelt says:

      Yes, and such lovely texture too.

  1. wendy says:

    Love it. Love knots too. Xxx

    1. nuvofelt says:

      They are very useful, aren’t they.

  2. maureenc says:

    …and here was I thinking “macramé” which I believe is having a resurgence down here.

    1. nuvofelt says:

      Oh dear. Well, I suppose there is room for everything? There was so much of the 70s I didn’t like – not just the flares! 😀

  3. Linda Harriott says:

    Very pretty. Knots were NOT my favourite thing yesterday, trying to tie knots into loads of balloons for a b/day girl had my poor finger joints in knots.

  4. Zee says:

    It has never crossed my mind that a simple and usually unnoticed knot could create such a pretty piece! Thank you for this little bit of wisdom. 🙂

    1. nuvofelt says:

      It makes lovely Christmas Trees too, using the same idea. I’m making a couple of cards like this for special friends. I love French Knots 😉

How will I know you have visited if you don't leave a comment?

