Just Dry

I’m having a quiet day today. I might do a little more later, but a family barbecue will take precedence.

IMG_3719

This is my latest bag. Dyed using two processes once made and then washed. I love the texture that emerges once dyed. This one is for me.

9 Comments Add yours

  1. dorothyag says:

    Love the bag… HATE BBQ’s!
    Nasty burned food + flies and insects! 🙂 🙂

    1. nuvofelt says:

      lol, Dorothy. This will be epic! Not a fly, wasp or singed bite in sight. Grandma has spoken. 😂😂😂

      1. dorothyag says:

        🙂 🙂

  2. At least the weather is kind today 🙂
    Like bbq-s best at other people’s houses … then I can go home when enough is enough and home doesn’t need washing-upping nor tidying (if that was done that is before I went)
    Enjoy 😀

  3. maureenc says:

    LOVE the colours, but can’t quite work out bag shape. Is it a tote with top threaded on a rigid piece?
    Since I went basically Vegan, I give BBQs a miss now, as the” smells” are too tantalising. ENJOY and wasps be gone!

    1. nuvofelt says:

      It’s a simple tote, Maureen. Quick to make – and interesting to dye.

      We had a vegan at the barbecue. It was delicious, especially as I didn’t have to do the cooking 😉 No greasy burgers, flies or wasps! Nothing burned either. Good company too, so a perfect evening. 😀

How will I know you have visited if you don't leave a comment?

