Revisiting

IMG_3450

It’s the time of year to have a ‘sort out’. What a blessing! I found a few (very few) cards that I made a while ago. They feature a printing technique that I loved – and haven’t used for   A G E S !   It’s time to revisit it, maybe on a larger scale.

I’m offering the cards for sale – they are totally original, and the technique is my own. I have never taught it – so you won’t find anything else like it. Above is the first one – more will be listed on myfanwyhart.com very soon. If you are interested you can buy this one here, it would look really good in a little frame. £7.50 including UK postage.

One Comment Add yours

How will I know you have visited if you don't leave a comment?

