Dyed but not forgotten 

A big project always leaves scraps. When the scraps are hand dyed it’s good to remember them in a small project.

This little pillow is a reminder of a commission and a dye sequence

7 Comments Add yours

    1. nuvofelt says:

      Thank you, Kath. Much appreciated

  1. Lovely blend of colours :). I like the way you put texture to it with the stitching too.

    1. nuvofelt says:

      Thank you, Helen, I enjoyed making it – something for myself 😉

  2. qldmaggie says:

    Absolutely Fabulous Myfanwy. Wimbledon tennis is keeping me up at night, so not much stitching being done here…..I am too tired during the day.

How will I know you have visited if you don't leave a comment?

