Final 12

I’m sure you are ready for something different so this is the last page for the time being.

IMG_3344
I have used these often. I’m contemplating publishing this collection with recipes. I wonder …..

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Lesley Fudge says:

    Yes please for the recipe book. I’ll reserve my copy right now! Best Lesley

  2. Just caught up on all the previous posts … what great colours Myfanwy 😀
    And yes I sign up for a copy too.
    Would also love to take part in one of your workshops. I’ll keep a close eye to see if you can find a venue and will do my utmost to get there !!!
    I’ve watched your video on colouricious youtube a few times but I lack the confidence to have a go. There is nothing like being there and trying it with help from the expert.

How will I know you have visited if you don't leave a comment?

