Strips

010

This isn’t what you think! I’m hoping to do more stitching tomorrow when I meet with friends. All being well you will see the result sometime next week. My 15 minutes today were spent sorting out and colour matching my materials so that I can quickly get started! I want to make the most of my time.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. maureenc says:

    So, sorting colour ways DOES count for your creative 15 minutes! I don’t feel so guilty now.

    1. nuvofelt says:

      You have to exercise your creative muscles to do it…. so yes, it counts!

How will I know you have visited if you don't leave a comment?

