What a Mess!

IMG_3287

In truth I’ve seen it worse! This watercolour palette is relatively new, so it’s full ‘messy’ potential has still to be reached.

Fancy a challenge?

Draw a pattern – any pattern – any source of inspiration – paper with pen or pencil – your choice.

Now, colour it with your watercolours……. BUT……..

ONLY USE THE MIXED MESS THAT IS LYING IN THE TRAY. DON’T TOUCH THE ACTUAL PANS OF PAINT

Go on – have a go, you might discover something you don’t expect.

(I’ll show you my results in a day or two)

Don’t forget to come back tomorrow for the Colour Challenge for this week.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Sue truscott says:

    I’m almost ashamed to tell you this but I clean up after each use. How sad am I ?

    1. nuvofelt says:

      Oh Sue! Stop! You will never know what you are missing, lol 😂

  2. z4zed says:

    Sue is not alone but all I have at the moment are some virgin paints but they have sparkle in them and I have yet to try them out…good opportunity.

How will I know you have visited if you don't leave a comment?

