A bad photo 

Well, you were warned! Taken and cropped with the iPhone because my camera is dead – and not just the battery! IMG_3284 A combination of stitches have been used to create an area of texture. More about this when my new camera is here. My camera will be here by 2pm, but Amazon has let me down again – and won’t be delivering the memory card until later in the week……

7 Comments Add yours

  1. dorothyag says:

    Ever feel like you are being ‘Got At’ Myfanwy? 😦

    1. nuvofelt says:

      I’ve come to the conclusion that it’s all part of the rich variety of ‘normal’ life 😉

      Of course, it even happened within days of the expiry of an extended warranty………

    2. nuvofelt says:

      Did you get my email?

      1. dorothyag says:

        What email? 😍

  2. Lucid Gypsy says:

    Did the memory card in your dead camera die with it?

    1. nuvofelt says:

      No, but I’ve already found another use for it! I should have waited…..

How will I know you have visited if you don't leave a comment?

