Will you join us?

021

Several (rather more than several, in truth) of us are committing to 15 minutes of creativity a day during 2015! Will you join us? More information here. It is a really good way to kickstart your creativity.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Becky says:

    yes!!! That’s why Im starting a montly craft wars on my blog!! we all need time to craft for ourselves and have fun doing it!!

    1. nuvofelt says:

      Indeed yes! Will take a look when I’m back home. 🙂

  2. Elizabeth Peters says:

    You can count me in. I want 2015 to be my year to shine 🙂 both in my personal life & creatively.

    1. nuvofelt says:

      That’s great, Elizabeth. I will message you – nearly ‘time’!

How will I know you have visited if you don't leave a comment?

