Colour Prompt 5

Now, what could you do with this combination?

icy blues

Don’t forget to link back to this page if you write about using this collection on you blog. Links to earlier colour prompts can be found here.

8 Comments Add yours

  1. wendy says:

    Best yet, all my favourites.

    1. nuvofelt says:

      Phew, glad someone likes them 😉

  2. I noticed quite a few of these colours when I was in one of my fabric drawers and thought as I am making quilts for kids in hospital and I have a purple fairy fabric, hmmm they might like the colours that I would actually like to use. Most of the ones I make are for teenage boys and young men so there has been lots of my b/w and grey lately.

    1. nuvofelt says:

      What a lovely thing to do Linda. Maybe you need to reward yourself with colours you like occasionally

  3. Lovely colours on this prompt.

    1. nuvofelt says:

      Thanks Sheila. Comments always appreciated.

  4. z4zed says:

    There is a Lavendar Festival held every summer
    a couple of hours from me. These colors remind me of fabric I purchased to make sachets. I may still have some scraps. But more importantly, I can smell the Lavendar! So very calming and relaxing.

    1. nuvofelt says:

      It’s a lovely perfume, isn’t it. I agree – very calming and relaxing.

How will I know you have visited if you don't leave a comment?

