The start…..

003

….. of a new project, one with a deadline – but that isn’t yet. You can find out more via the diary.

What did you all do at the weekend? Did you join in with the prompts? If you did – please leave some feedback here via the final prompt. I’m evaluating the comments received during all the events so that the next one will be the best yet.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Sandy says:

    I like this beginning. I did the first prompt I’m left brained and felt I needed to start there. It will take a while to catch up.

    1. nuvofelt says:

      Catch up as and when. Look forward to seeing what you do 🙂

  2. Grace Lister says:

    Although I didn’t get started until late on Saturday this time, I have managed to do some of the prompts already and hope to do some more this coming week. So far the ones I have enjoyed the most are the photo prompts – although I have only done two of those as yet I think the idea of using circles as a source was extremely good as they are easy to come by. However, although I haven’t attempted the small “books” using the circles as yet, perhaps that prompt went on a little too far as I am finding I keep having to refer back to the instructions and there were an awful lot of prompts on that project. Apart from that one criticism, I do enjoy these kind of instructional suggestions and hope to use one or two ideas in my work. Thank you Myfanwy for doing all this as I am sure it must be very hard work thinking all this up.

    1. nuvofelt says:

      Thanks Grace, Some enjoyed the books, others didn’t – next time will be something different, so hopefully over the year there will be something for everyone. Thanks for joining in. Look forward to catching up with you.

How will I know you have visited if you don't leave a comment?

