Have you seen enough of this?

A few more stitches added today. Progressing slowly, especially as the daylight has not been too bright when I’ve been able to stitch.

007a

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Keep on sharing, this is lovely

  2. Love it :). and yes please:keep sharing … I’m hoping to start a piece properly after Christmas. I find this sort of stitching so relaxing and good for the soul as well as conscience being recycled fabrics.

    1. nuvofelt says:

      Thank you. I will show it again soon – it has changed. I’m also working on something else, so will share that too, but after Be Creative 🙂

How will I know you have visited if you don't leave a comment?

