ZigZag

006

I wrote about this little zigzag book in my creative diary earlier in the year. It  is tiny, and it evokes many memories when I handle it. I recently shared it with a group, they understood the sentiments expressed inside and identified with the feelings. Sometimes an item that is used every day can become something very special. Sorry, this is all you will see – but today I began another little exercise on similar lines. You may see part of that at some point.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. massofhair says:

    Am collecting both round and square tea bags for a little something i have planned next year. Love your book, hope to see inside simetime:-) xxx

How will I know you have visited if you don't leave a comment?

