It’s silk, but not as you know it

A little book cover. It’s made from a silk substitute, especially created for vegans who don’t like working with silk from the worm. The picture doesn’t give much away at all, does it?

The truth is that this blog only gives you a little glimpse of my creativity. I write more on a private blog where there are more details and pictures. Several people have been following me during 2014, and I have decided to carry on for the next year too. I post there most days, with something that I hope will inspire.

034For instance – the rest of the story of this little book is there. Would you like to know more? You can subscribe for the whole year for £10.00, that’s less than 28 pence a day. More  details are here. Subscribe at any time, but if you do it now you will also have details of my creative journey as this year closes.

If you are looking for the first colour prompt this link will take you there.

 

One Comment Add yours

How will I know you have visited if you don't leave a comment?

