ATC Update

Goodness! I didn’t expect quite such a response to my last post! Thanks to all who have responded. I think that I have now written to everyone that has already applied. There is still time to be included if you would like to join in – details are in the previous post. Don’t forget that nothing can happen if you have not included your name and address! If you aren’t sure that you included it please send – several of you are so far ‘addressless’.

010
This is an ATC, but doesn’t qualify for this exchange as there is no stitch……..!

IMG_1501

 

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Elizabeth Peters says:

    Hi Myfanwy I was wondering if you got my name & address for this swap. I did send it. Hugs Elizabeth x

    1. nuvofelt says:

      You did indeed, Elizabeth, thank you, it is safe 😉

  2. Thank you for the update Myfanwy. Nearly ready to post, thank you. Hazel xxx

    1. nuvofelt says:

      Thanks Hazel. xxx just waiting for a few more addresses…. The list is ready.

How will I know you have visited if you don't leave a comment?

