Be Creative – May – Prompt 2

Once again we will have a Postcard Swap. If you joined in before you are already in the group. However, if you would you like to be included in this round let me know and I will invite you to the group. The best way is to messsage me. Prompts for postcards will be start later. In the meantime you can prepare your card according to the instructions here

Don’t fancy a postcard but would prefer an ATC? The same applies as to the Postcard Group – if you are there no need to respond – message me if you would like to be added. Instructions will follow as a supplement to the postcard prompts. Details of size is here.

Don’t want to do either? You don’t get any free time!

Brainstorm the word

‘SINGULAR’

Please don’t panic if I take a while to respond to your postcard/atc request – I may be away from an internet signal as this prompt posts

15 Comments Add yours

  1. chloe mauro says:

    In for the postcard swap. chloe

  2. aimingtobegreen says:

    Could you add me for the postcard swap please 🙂

    1. nuvofelt says:

      The best way is to join us on Facebook. Then I can add you to the postcard group. Let me know when you are there.

      1. aimingtobegreen says:

        I think I’ve just requested to join the right group 🙂

      2. nuvofelt says:

        Just seeing to it!

  3. absonfamily@btinternet.com says:

    Hi Myfanwy – yes please, I would like to included in the postcard group…

    ________________________________

    1. nuvofelt says:

      You are now added

  4. beth Hall says:

    Please can i be added to the postcard swap. Already in the fb group. X

    1. nuvofelt says:

      I have messaged you Beth.

  5. Bernice says:

    Please can you add me to the postcard/ ATC swap, I haven’t participated as yet but would like to…. thank you

    1. nuvofelt says:

      Bernice, please can you join the Facebook group then I can add you.

      1. Bernice says:

        Sorry…. But I maybe being a bit stupid but which group do I have to join?

  6. SuzieSue says:

    I would be interested to join the postcard/ATC prompts/group. Too late for this month but I’d love to take a look to see if it’s something I can do as I’m not entirely sure what it involves. I’m on the Be Creative Facebook group. Thanks, loving these prompts – Sue

    1. nuvofelt says:

      Sue, send me a message on Facebook and I’ll ‘talk’ to you, lol

How will I know you have visited if you don't leave a comment?

