Be Creative – March – Prompt 20

Write a Haiku about your creative weekend.

Three lines – 5/7/5 syllables for those that don’t know.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. http://themidnightcup.wordpress.com/2014/03/30/attempting-march-prompt-20-a-room-locked/
    I am not sure as to how to refer to you on my post on this prompt. I have made an attempt, and linked your page. Do let me know if I doing it wrong. thank you. And you have been an inspiration. Thank you much for that too 🙂 🙂

    1. nuvofelt says:

      Thanks for joining in and linking back. Glad you enjoyed it. ;D

  2. sewforever says:

    You’ll know if I call
    Blessings on the breeze will tell
    A wisp of wind, gone…

    1. nuvofelt says:

      Love it! Thanks for sharing and taking part. Why not join us on Facebook?

How will I know you have visited if you don't leave a comment?

