Grey

 

003a

5 Comments Add yours

  1. I smiled when I read the title of this post as I was told it had been a grey day in London today when we had beautiful warm, summer like weather in the NE

    1. nuvofelt says:

      It was lovely here. Not far from London but those N Downs make all the difference

  2. randomrose says:

    Love grey tones. Maybe this is a bridge across floods?

    1. nuvofelt says:

      Just a break in continuity. Part of my Alzheimer’s series

How will I know you have visited if you don't leave a comment?

