Be Creative – February – Prompt 16

Just curious. Are any of you following along and doing – but haven’t joined us in the FB group? Please link back if you post on your blog so that we can come and admire your work.

Here’s the next prompt:

Draw a shoe. Use something you wouldn’t usually use as a drawing implement – nothing complicated – use a felt tip pen, or a crayon, or …… Just do it!

Draw it where you like – journal, little book, odd piece of paper – be creative if you feel the urge. Whatever you do  – share the results in the group.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. randomrose says:

    I follow and admire what you have been doing and would love to join but I have taken on enough for the time being. I enjoy your ideas.

    1. nuvofelt says:

      You only need 15 mins a day to so SOMETHING – not everything! Join when you can we will be pleased to have you in the group. The something doesn’t have to be one of the prompts! The group is just to encourage.

  2. It’s certainly inspiring me. No time yesterday to do anything but this morning the little one is at Granny’s so I’ve had a lovely half hour doing something creative and for once and I’m not annoyed that I haven’t had longer to complete it. It’s making me think of all kinds of ideas for creating and crafting so I’ve been sketching in my notebook as I go along.

    1. nuvofelt says:

      That’s great. We so often get discouraged because we haven’t got time – but we can do more than we think in a tiny slot. I’ve had to learn the hard way. Wish I’d always known this! You can even do it whilst being driven in a car – or on the bus – or…. you know what I mean. Glad you are inspired.

How will I know you have visited if you don't leave a comment?

