Just practice

These are not current, remnants from something I made last year (2012).Made using both the embellisher and sewing machine the original piece was sold. These were filed away and I have decided that I want to use the same stitching technique on something that I am planning for the near future. It seemed timely to add them to this new site, Tomorrow’s offering will be much more current. Let’s just say that I am flexing my creativity muscles so that I can make the best use of my limited creative time during 2014. At some point I’ll also be using the embellisher. I have so much planned I’m really excited.

Want to join me? Take a look here.

 

One Comment Add yours

How will I know you have visited if you don't leave a comment?

